where has the time gone?

Oh my, it has officially been a whole entire year since I posted last. Are you freakin kidding me? Where has the time gone?! So much has happened since my last post, which, for the record, was Mason’s five month post… FIVE MONTHS! We’ve grown so much since then! Mason has started crawling, cruising, talking, walking, running, climbing, feeding himself, he turned one for crying out loud! So needless to say, I have a LOT to get y’all caught up on. I think we’re a bit past our monthly posts, but I’m gonna go ahead a put together a little 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 month catch up post, just scaling each month down a little bit. Then we can get caught up with the happenings since the beginning of this year, since I’ve done a much better job of documenting that as one of my New Year’s resolutions. I’ve started some new projects around the house, too, so keep your eye out for all the news of the past year, we’ve got a lot of ground to cover!

Leave a Reply

